March 27th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Tracy EwensTracy Ewens
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE DARKNESS OF EVIL

Reviewer Application


Great March books to "roar" about!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A bachelor, his left hand now sports a gold wedding ring.


slideshow image
Could finding love be his greatest scandal of all?


slideshow image
True love is even better the second time around.


slideshow image
The renegade cowboy returns


slideshow image
Do they have the recipe for true love?


slideshow image
sweeping WWII thriller set at an English country house, described by Lee Child as "like binge watching a great British drama on Masterpiece Theater.



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Vonnie Davis:

Hers to Heal, December 2016
e-Book
Bearing it All, October 2015
e-Book
A Highlander's Passion, April 2015
e-Book
A Highlander's Obsession, August 2014
e-Book
A Man for Annalee, July 2013
e-Book

Bearing it All
Vonnie Davis

Highlander's Beloved #3
Loveswept
October 2015
On Sale: October 20, 2015
Featuring: Ronan Matheson; Anisa Brosseau
ISBN: 0553394657
EAN: 9780553394658
Kindle: B00TCI2A5E
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary | Romance Paranormal

A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger—and irresistible desire—in Vonnie Davis’s new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston. In the pine-dense mountains of the Scottish Highlands, shape-shifter Ronan Matheson is running free when a desperate woman parachutes out of the sky, directly onto his furry, powerful chest. Instead of clawing her to death, Ronan’s inner bear longs to keep her safe. Once he’s back in human form, Ronan is amused by the mysterious beauty’s fearless attitude—and tempted by her expertly toned physique. But what could she possibly be doing in this isolated stretch of the Highlands? French intelligence agent Anisa Brosseau never imagined she’d be on the CIA’s bad side—until she’s framed for treason and forced to flee in a stolen drone. Hiding out in a remote cabin, Anisa just needs some time to clear her name. What she doesn’t need is a brooding, muscle-bound Scot in a skimpy kilt to drive her crazy with lust. But when Anisa’s enemies come knocking on his door, Ronan calls on a secret weapon to protect his turf and the bonny lass he’s come to love.

Comments

1 comment posted.

Re: Bearing it All

Thank you for your comprehensive review of my BEARING IT ALL I love it when a reviewer or reader "gets" what I've written. So, hugs and much gratitude. Oh, and my husband says you're an angel. He knows how I labored over that book.
(Vonnie Davis 6:59pm October 23, 2015)

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+