May 23rd, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Jennifer EstepJennifer Estep
Fresh Pick

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Let your reading bloom in May

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
He's stuck in the Past. She shows him their future.

slideshow image
Can they succeed in 1920s Hollywood with only friendship to rely on?

slideshow image
Years ago, they were in love.

slideshow image
Life can change in the blink of an eye...

slideshow image
The stakes have never been higher

slideshow image
Start of a new series

No Way to Treat a Lady by Serenity Woods


Add to Wish List

Also by Serenity Woods:

Love Down Under, June 2015
No Way to Treat a Lady, May 2015
Sweet As Honey, September 2014
Five Exotic Fantasies, November 2013
Talking Sense, July 2013
White-Hot Christmas, December 2011

No Way to Treat a Lady
Serenity Woods

Treats Tasters #5.5
Self Published
May 2015
On Sale: May 12, 2015
53 pages
ISBN: 0151918406
EAN: 2940151918404
Kindle: B00XK9MHF4
Add to Wish List

Romance | Contemporary Novella / Short Story

This sexy short novella is meant to be a “taster” for the Treats to Tempt You series of contemporary romances set in the sub-tropical Northland of New Zealand. Adults only.

Single, over thirty, and with four kids under ten, Hayley’s convinced she won’t be having sex for the next twenty years. Her sister-in-law suggests she have a one night stand, but Hayley’s not brave enough to expose her stretch marks to a complete stranger. Then she meets Jed Williams.

After his divorce, Jed’s not actively looking for another relationship, but when Hayley offers a night of hot sex, he’s more than happy to oblige. Their passion grows along with the stormy weather, but when morning breaks, will either of them be brave enough to ask for more?

Warning: it’s not only the weather that’s hot and sultry. Adults only!

In the Treats to Tempt You series, Books 1-5 (the Treats Quintet) follow the stories of a group of friends who own a chocolate and coffee shop in Doubtless Bay in the sub-tropical Northland of New Zealand, and the men they fall in love with. Books 6-10 (the Between Quintet) will follow a new group of friends based in the Between the Sheets cocktail bar in the Bay of Islands, but the characters from the Treats Quintet make frequent appearances. The Treats Tasters are shorter sexy adventures revisiting some of the characters from the series.

The correct order is as follows (although the books are all standalones that can be enjoyed in any order):

The Treats Quintet
1: Treat with Caution (Tasha and Kole)
2: Treat her Right (Maisey and Joss)
3: A Rare Treat (Elle and Stuart)
4: Trick or Treat (Fox and Caitlin)
5: A Festive Treat (Skye and Owen)

The Between Quintet
6: A Secret Between Friends (Niall and Genie)

Treats Tasters
6.5: A Taste of Things to Come (Tasha and Kole revisited!)
7.5: No Way to Treat a Lady


No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+