November 14th, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
D.B. ReynoldsD.B. Reynolds
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
ARCHANGEL'S WAR

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Start your holiday reads in November

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Being naughty was nice, but now these friends-turned-lovers are in for an unforgettable Christmas...


slideshow image
Surviving the holidays will take a Christmas miracle...


slideshow image
Cozy animal mystery


slideshow image
She disappeared without a trace seven years ago, now he’s about to discover the secrets she’s guarded with her life…


slideshow image
Her holidays have never looked so promising...


slideshow image
A feel good romance that'll get you in the holiday spirit...


Stealing Rose by Monica Murphy

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Monica Murphy:

Holidate, November 2019
e-Book
Fake Date, September 2019
e-Book
Save The Date, July 2019
e-Book
Pretty Dead Girls, January 2018
Hardcover
Saving It, November 2017
Paperback
Daring the Bad Boy, September 2016
Paperback
Never Let You Go, May 2016
Paperback
Never Tear Us Apart, January 2016
Paperback
Taming Lily, July 2015
Paperback
Fair Game, May 2015
e-Book
Stealing Rose, March 2015
Paperback
Owning Violet, December 2014
Paperback
His Reverie, August 2014
Paperback
Four Years Later, March 2014
Paperback
Savor, February 2014
e-Book
Drew + Fable Forever, January 2014
e-Book
Three Broken Promises, January 2014
Paperback
Torn, November 2013
e-Book
Second Chance Boyfriend, November 2013
Paperback (reprint)
One Week Girlfriend, September 2013
Paperback (reprint)
Crave, August 2013
Paperback
Second Chance Boyfriend, April 2013
e-Book
One Week Girlfriend, January 2013
e-Book
Rabid, July 2012
Hardcover

Stealing Rose
Monica Murphy

Fowler Sisters #2
Bantam
March 2015
On Sale: March 3, 2015
Featuring: Lily Fowler; Violet Fowler; Caden
336 pages
ISBN: 0553393286
EAN: 9780553393286
Kindle: B00N6PD71U
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Erotica Sensual | New Adult | Romance Contemporary

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts.

People say the youngest child has it easy, but nothing can be further from the truth. Unlike my two sisters, Violet and Lily, I’m never in the limelight. I just work my butt off for Fleur Cosmetics and get little to no thanks for it. I’ve been pushed too far one too many times, and I’m finally brave enough to do something about it.

Maybe my newfound courage has something to do with the amazing pink and white diamond necklace I wear to the party in Cannes. The instant those dazzling heirloom jewels touch my skin, they excite some deep, aching need inside. And when that guy—that totally gorgeous guy—locks eyes with me, I know this nice girl is going to be naughty.

For once it’s my turn. My turn to say no to my father, to outshine my sisters, to walk away from it all—straight into the arms of a mysterious stranger. But what if Caden is much more than I bargained for? Sure, he makes me feel sexy and free in a way I never have before, but there’s something else I can’t quite place—something dangerous. Maybe our “chance” meeting wasn’t so random. Maybe he was looking for me for a reason. Whatever his motive, there’s no going back now.

And maybe I don’t want to.

Fowler Sisters

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy