February 28th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
DAGANDAGAN
Fresh Pick
AN UNLIKELY AMISH MATCH
AN UNLIKELY AMISH MATCH

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Sweet Romance + Thrilling Intrigue = February Best Reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Night time can be frightening, especially when you’re all alone.


slideshow image
He wanted revenge but found love instead.


slideshow image
Some promises are meant to be broken, Some vows are forever…


slideshow image
Can the course that they’ve set for the future handle a slight detour...?


slideshow image
The famous bells are ringing a hero’s welcome when a former army captain returns home...


slideshow image
"A cracker of a read—her best yet!"—B. A. Paris


slideshow image
Trading favors, battling wills, and winning love


slideshow image
Bound by love. . .torn apart by secrets.


slideshow image
Will a blackout change everything for these unlikely lovers?


Stealing Rose by Monica Murphy

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Monica Murphy:

Holidate, November 2019
e-Book
Fake Date, September 2019
e-Book
Save The Date, July 2019
e-Book
Pretty Dead Girls, January 2018
Hardcover
Saving It, November 2017
Paperback
Daring the Bad Boy, September 2016
Paperback
Never Let You Go, May 2016
Paperback
Never Tear Us Apart, January 2016
Paperback
Taming Lily, July 2015
Paperback
Fair Game, May 2015
e-Book
Stealing Rose, March 2015
Paperback
Owning Violet, December 2014
Paperback
His Reverie, August 2014
Paperback
Four Years Later, March 2014
Paperback
Savor, February 2014
e-Book
Drew + Fable Forever, January 2014
e-Book
Three Broken Promises, January 2014
Paperback
Torn, November 2013
e-Book
Second Chance Boyfriend, November 2013
Paperback (reprint)
One Week Girlfriend, September 2013
Paperback (reprint)
Crave, August 2013
Paperback
Second Chance Boyfriend, April 2013
e-Book
One Week Girlfriend, January 2013
e-Book
Rabid, July 2012
Hardcover

Stealing Rose
Monica Murphy

Fowler Sisters #2
Bantam
March 2015
On Sale: March 3, 2015
Featuring: Lily Fowler; Violet Fowler; Caden
336 pages
ISBN: 0553393286
EAN: 9780553393286
Kindle: B00N6PD71U
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Erotica Sensual | New Adult | Romance Contemporary

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts.

People say the youngest child has it easy, but nothing can be further from the truth. Unlike my two sisters, Violet and Lily, I’m never in the limelight. I just work my butt off for Fleur Cosmetics and get little to no thanks for it. I’ve been pushed too far one too many times, and I’m finally brave enough to do something about it.

Maybe my newfound courage has something to do with the amazing pink and white diamond necklace I wear to the party in Cannes. The instant those dazzling heirloom jewels touch my skin, they excite some deep, aching need inside. And when that guy—that totally gorgeous guy—locks eyes with me, I know this nice girl is going to be naughty.

For once it’s my turn. My turn to say no to my father, to outshine my sisters, to walk away from it all—straight into the arms of a mysterious stranger. But what if Caden is much more than I bargained for? Sure, he makes me feel sexy and free in a way I never have before, but there’s something else I can’t quite place—something dangerous. Maybe our “chance” meeting wasn’t so random. Maybe he was looking for me for a reason. Whatever his motive, there’s no going back now.

And maybe I don’t want to.

Fowler Sisters

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy