November 14th, 2019
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
ARCHANGEL'S WAR

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Start your holiday reads in November

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Being naughty was nice, but now these friends-turned-lovers are in for an unforgettable Christmas...


slideshow image
Surviving the holidays will take a Christmas miracle...


slideshow image
Cozy animal mystery


slideshow image
She disappeared without a trace seven years ago, now he’s about to discover the secrets she’s guarded with her life…


slideshow image
Her holidays have never looked so promising...


slideshow image
A feel good romance that'll get you in the holiday spirit...


Naughty Bits Part II: The Training Session by Joey W. Hill

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Joey W. Hill:

Naughty Wishes Part IV: Soul, April 2016
e-Book
Naughty Bits, January 2015
Paperback
Naughty Bits Part IV: The Highest Bid, July 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part IV: The Highest Bid, July 2014
Paperback
Naughty Bits Part III: Bound to Please, June 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part III: Bound to Please, June 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part II: The Training Session, May 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part I: The Lingerie Shop, April 2014
e-Book
Unrestrained, December 2013
Paperback
Willing Sacrifice, May 2013
e-Book
Taken By A Vampire, May 2013
Paperback
O Come All Ye Kinky, December 2012
e-Book
A Mermaid's Kiss, December 2012
Paperback
Hostile Takeover, May 2012
Paperback
In The Company Of Witches, May 2012
Paperback
Something About Witches, February 2012
Paperback
Bound By The Vampire Queen, December 2011
Paperback
Vampire Instinct, July 2011
Paperback
Vampire Trinity, September 2010
Trade Size
Branded Sanctuary, August 2010
Trade Size
Vampire Mistress, May 2010
Trade Size
Laced with Desire, February 2010
Trade Size
A Mermaid's Ransom, December 2009
Trade Size
Beloved Vampire, August 2009
Paperback
A Vampire's Claim, March 2009
Trade Size
A Witch's Beauty, January 2009
Trade Size
Unlaced, December 2008
Trade Size
A Mermaid's Kiss, November 2008
Trade Size
The Mark of the Vampire Queen, February 2008
Trade Size
The Vampire Queen's Servant, July 2007
Trade Size
Behind the Mask, September 2005
Paperback
The Twelve Quickies of Christmas Volume 2, December 2004
Paperback

Naughty Bits Part II: The Training Session
Joey W. Hill

Penguin
May 2014
On Sale: May 20, 2014
ISBN: 0698135970
EAN: 9780698135970
Kindle: B00BC24MBI
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Madison may have ditched her well-ordered Boston life to run Naughty Bits, her sister’s North Carolina lingerie shop...

but she didn’t expect to throw herself into such chaos—or to become intimate with the sexiest man she’s ever had the pleasure of meeting. After spending a night observing a submissive’s training session, Madison is ready for Logan to teach her how to feed her own deep fantasies—and get rid of all her lingering fears…

Madison’s aching desire to submit is unlike anything Logan’s ever experienced before, and he’s determined to be the man to make her relinquish control. Still, Logan’s unsure if Madison is ready to take that first step to becoming his—until she shows up at his door ready to be commanded. Luckily for them both, Logan’s got more than a few surprises up his sleeve that he knows she’ll enjoy…

A scorchingly hot new novella from the bestselling Joey W. Hill! For fans of Sylvia Day and Jaci Burton.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy