April 6th, 2020
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
HOW QUICKLY SHE DISAPPEARS
HOW QUICKLY SHE DISAPPEARS

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


April showers us with great reads! Stay safe!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Who is the unconscious stranger who looks like her?


slideshow image
Chocolate: Earth’s only hope in a romantic scifi adventure.


slideshow image
A Civil War reenactment, a missing body, an ex-CIA agent and her renegade Girl Scout troop – what could go wrong?


slideshow image
He'll risk everything to save her


slideshow image
As girls, they bonded over broken homes and growing up in foster care.
As women, they're fighting for their lives, and loves, once more…


slideshow image
Revisit Harmony Harbor


slideshow image
Welcome to Blessings, Georgia, the best small town in the South!


Naughty Bits Part II: The Training Session by Joey W. Hill

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Joey W. Hill:

Naughty Wishes Part IV: Soul, April 2016
e-Book
Naughty Bits, January 2015
Paperback
Naughty Bits Part IV: The Highest Bid, July 2014
Paperback
Naughty Bits Part IV: The Highest Bid, July 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part III: Bound to Please, June 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part III: Bound to Please, June 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part II: The Training Session, May 2014
e-Book
Naughty Bits Part I: The Lingerie Shop, April 2014
e-Book
Unrestrained, December 2013
Paperback
Willing Sacrifice, May 2013
e-Book
Taken By A Vampire, May 2013
Paperback
O Come All Ye Kinky, December 2012
e-Book
A Mermaid's Kiss, December 2012
Paperback
In The Company Of Witches, May 2012
Paperback
Hostile Takeover, May 2012
Paperback
Something About Witches, February 2012
Paperback
Bound By The Vampire Queen, December 2011
Paperback
Vampire Instinct, July 2011
Paperback
Vampire Trinity, September 2010
Trade Size
Branded Sanctuary, August 2010
Trade Size
Vampire Mistress, May 2010
Trade Size
Laced with Desire, February 2010
Trade Size
A Mermaid's Ransom, December 2009
Trade Size
Beloved Vampire, August 2009
Paperback
A Vampire's Claim, March 2009
Trade Size
A Witch's Beauty, January 2009
Trade Size
Unlaced, December 2008
Trade Size
A Mermaid's Kiss, November 2008
Trade Size
The Mark of the Vampire Queen, February 2008
Trade Size
The Vampire Queen's Servant, July 2007
Trade Size
Behind the Mask, September 2005
Paperback
The Twelve Quickies of Christmas Volume 2, December 2004
Paperback

Naughty Bits Part II: The Training Session
Joey W. Hill

Penguin
May 2014
On Sale: May 20, 2014
ISBN: 0698135970
EAN: 9780698135970
Kindle: B00BC24MBI
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Madison may have ditched her well-ordered Boston life to run Naughty Bits, her sister’s North Carolina lingerie shop...

but she didn’t expect to throw herself into such chaos—or to become intimate with the sexiest man she’s ever had the pleasure of meeting. After spending a night observing a submissive’s training session, Madison is ready for Logan to teach her how to feed her own deep fantasies—and get rid of all her lingering fears…

Madison’s aching desire to submit is unlike anything Logan’s ever experienced before, and he’s determined to be the man to make her relinquish control. Still, Logan’s unsure if Madison is ready to take that first step to becoming his—until she shows up at his door ready to be commanded. Luckily for them both, Logan’s got more than a few surprises up his sleeve that he knows she’ll enjoy…

A scorchingly hot new novella from the bestselling Joey W. Hill! For fans of Sylvia Day and Jaci Burton.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy