February 21st, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
CROSS HER HEARTCROSS HER HEART
Fresh Pick
ADEQUATE YEARLY PROGRESS
ADEQUATE YEARLY PROGRESS

Mardi Gras Giveaways

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Sweet Romance + Thrilling Intrigue = February Best Reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Night time can be frightening, especially when you’re all alone.


slideshow image
He wanted revenge but found love instead.


slideshow image
Some promises are meant to be broken, Some vows are forever…


slideshow image
Can the course that they’ve set for the future handle a slight detour...?


slideshow image
The famous bells are ringing a hero’s welcome when a former army captain returns home...


slideshow image
"A cracker of a read—her best yet!"—B. A. Paris


slideshow image
Trading favors, battling wills, and winning love


slideshow image
Bound by love. . .torn apart by secrets.


slideshow image
Will a blackout change everything for these unlikely lovers?


Undressed by Avery Aster

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Avery Aster:

Unconventional, February 2016
e-Book
Unsaid, September 2015
e-Book
Undressed, August 2015
e-Book (reprint)
Unscrupulous, August 2015
Paperback

Undressed
Avery Aster

The Manhattanities #2
Author Self-Published
August 2015
On Sale: August 4, 2015
Featuring: Prince Tittoni; Lex Easton
ISBN: 1515341747
EAN: 2940152148824
Kindle: B00BGDDW5A
e-Book (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Erotica | Romance Erotica Sensual

Fans of Sylvia Day, R.K. Lilley, Christina Lauren, and Maya Banks will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary erotic romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster.

Milan's notorious playboy, Prince Tittoni, seems to have everything--Lamborghinis, exotic women, palaces throughout Europe and business success. Ramping up his fabric company to go global with a new apparel brand, he ruthlessly stops supplying fabrics to the American client who inspired the collection. But once they meet, what's he willing to give to get her in his bed?

Upper East Side designer Lex Easton has already endured her fair share of hard knocks. She'll be damned if she'll let an Italian stud muffin knock her down. So what if she named her favorite vibrator after him? With Fashion Week approaching, she'll do whatever it takes to secure the fabrics she needs to make her clothing line an international success--even sleep with her rival.

Lex's Louboutins are dug in deep to win this war. All's fair in love and fashion!

Manhattanites

Comments

1 comment posted.

Re: Undressed

I would love to win. Thank you for the chance to win.
Margaret Herman
(Margaret Herman 4:41pm October 16, 2015)

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy