September 22nd, 2019
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
SHE SAID

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Sumptious September books for you

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A deadly poisoning, a stolen painting and a criminal mastermind challenge the skills of Sharpe and Donovan


slideshow image
Opposites attract in this gilded age historical romance when a young American suffragette eschews marriage until a handsome detective is hired to protect her from a dangerous stalker.


slideshow image
The CDC’s Outbreak Task Force director is on the hunt for a killer–she doesn't need the distraction of her bodyguard!


slideshow image
When missing turns to murdered, one woman's search for answers will take her to a place she never wanted to go…


slideshow image
Where do you go when you're at the end of your rope?


slideshow image
The men of BOLO Consultants uncover a dangerous enemy in the City of Sin.


Undressed by Avery Aster

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Avery Aster:

Unconventional, February 2016
e-Book
Unsaid, September 2015
e-Book
Undressed, August 2015
e-Book (reprint)
Unscrupulous, August 2015
Paperback

Undressed
Avery Aster

The Manhattanities #2
Author Self-Published
August 2015
On Sale: August 4, 2015
Featuring: Prince Tittoni; Lex Easton
ISBN: 1515341747
EAN: 2940152148824
Kindle: B00BGDDW5A
e-Book (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Erotica | Romance Erotica Sensual

Fans of Sylvia Day, R.K. Lilley, Christina Lauren, and Maya Banks will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary erotic romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster.

Milan's notorious playboy, Prince Tittoni, seems to have everything--Lamborghinis, exotic women, palaces throughout Europe and business success. Ramping up his fabric company to go global with a new apparel brand, he ruthlessly stops supplying fabrics to the American client who inspired the collection. But once they meet, what's he willing to give to get her in his bed?

Upper East Side designer Lex Easton has already endured her fair share of hard knocks. She'll be damned if she'll let an Italian stud muffin knock her down. So what if she named her favorite vibrator after him? With Fashion Week approaching, she'll do whatever it takes to secure the fabrics she needs to make her clothing line an international success--even sleep with her rival.

Lex's Louboutins are dug in deep to win this war. All's fair in love and fashion!

Manhattanites

Comments

1 comment posted.

Re: Undressed

I would love to win. Thank you for the chance to win.
Margaret Herman
(Margaret Herman 4:41pm October 16, 2015)

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy