September 2nd, 2014
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Good Morning Texas
We Connect On
Fresh Pick
The Perfect Man
On Top Shelf
Sign up for Fresh Fiction News

Break away in September

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
3rd in nationally bestselling Cookbook Nook Mystery series.

slideshow image
Is the billionaire a victim or a master of murder?

slideshow image
Sometimes trust is the toughest lesson to learn.

slideshow image
A young woman’s quiet life is upended when she meets the man of her forbidden dreams in a startling new novel

slideshow image
No more Mr. Nice Guy

slideshow image
Following in the footsteps of her tiger-taming grandmother, a woman flees her abusive husband to join the circus


Buy at Powells

Add to Wish List

Also by Robert Stanek:

Mark of the Dragon, November 2005
Trade Size
In the Service of Dragons IV, June 2005
Fields of Honor: Ruin Mist Chronicles, June 2005
Fields of Honor, May 2005
In the Service of Dragons II, April 2005
Paperback (reprint)
In the Service of Dragons III, April 2005
In the Service of Dragons, March 2005
Paperback (reprint)
Magic Lands: Journey Beyond the Beyond, January 2005
The Kingdoms And The Elves Of The Reaches, December 2004
Kingdom Alliance: Ruin Mist Chronicles, March 2003
Paperback (reprint)
The Kingdoms & the Elves of the Reaches IV, February 2003
The Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches, June 2002
Paperback (reprint)
The Elf Queen & the King Book 2, May 2002
The Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches, April 2002
Paperback (reprint)
Elf Queen's Quest, March 2002
The Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches, February 2002
Paperback (reprint)
Ruin Mist: Keeper Martin's Tale, February 2002
Paperback (reprint)

Fields of Honor
Robert Stanek

Ruin Mist Chronicles
Reagent Press
May 2005
406 pages
ISBN: 1575450887
Add to Wish List

Young Adult Science Fiction

Readers everywhere are discovering the works of Robert Stanek. Robert's books are published in over 20 countries around the world and beginning in 2005 the first of many translations will be published.

The official reading order of the Ruin Mist Chronicles is Keeper Martin's Tale, Kingdom Alliance, Fields of Honor, and Mark of the Dragon. Elf Queen's Quest is the first Ruin Mist: Dark Path story--an alternate version of the story.


No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2014
all rights reserved

Book Reviews Blog Directory Google+