December 17th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
LUCIFERLUCIFER
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
A CHRISTMAS AFFAIR

Holiday Giveaways

Reviewer Application

Readers & 'ritas


December brings fabulous reads!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Ex-NFL star + snarky single mom = a touchdown of a holiday romance


slideshow image
The vampires are coming... and this time, the lights won't stop them.


slideshow image
The owner of a delightful Southern café tastes the sharp sting of suspicion in this delectable comfort food mystery...


slideshow image
This holiday season, love is on the menu.


slideshow image
A Spartan heart can conquer anything, even myths, magic, and monsters.


slideshow image
There’s nothing like a firefighting cowboy to keep you toasty warm this Christmas...



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Molly Harper:

Sweet Tea and Sympathy, December 2017
Paperback
Where the Wild Things Bite, August 2016
Paperback
Fangs for the Memories, November 2015
e-Book
The Single Undead Moms Club, November 2015
Paperback
Seven Books for Seven Lovers, May 2015
e-Book
The Dangers Of Dating A Rebound Vampire, April 2015
Mass Market Paperback
I'm Dreaming of an Undead Christmas, November 2014
e-Book
Snow Falling on Bluegrass, October 2014
e-Book
Better Homes and Hauntings, June 2014
Paperback
How To Run With A Naked Werewolf, October 2013
Paperback
A Witch's Handbook Of Kisses And Curses, June 2013
Paperback
The Undead In My Bed, October 2012
Paperback
The Care And Feeding Of Stray Vampires, August 2012
Paperback
Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors, March 2012
Paperback
Driving Mr. Dead, February 2012
e-Book
The Art of Seducing a Naked Werewolf, April 2011
Mass Market Paperback
How to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf, March 2011
Mass Market Paperback
And One Last Thing ..., August 2010
Trade Size
Nice Girls Don't Live Forever, January 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Nice Girls Don't Date Dead Men, September 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Nice Girls Don't Have Fangs, April 2009
Mass Market Paperback

Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors
Molly Harper

Simon & Schuster
March 2012
On Sale: February 28, 2012
Featuring: Jamie Lanier; Jane Jameson
336 pages
ISBN: 1451641818
EAN: 9781451641813
Kindle: B006JCVNC2
Paperback / e-Book
$14.99
Add to Wish List

Paranormal - Supernatural

The fourth book in the sexy, “hilariously fun,” (Romantic Times “Top Pick”) romantic comedy series about a children’s librarian turned vampire—perfect for fans of Katie Macalister and MaryJanice Davidson. Just as un-life seems to be stabilizing for Jane Jameson, fate returns to sink its fangs and wreak havoc. Despite Jane’s almost-phobic approach to the process, wedding planning is going smoothly. But then Jane happens upon her former babysitting charge, Jamie Lanier, injured and dying outside of a bookstore. When Jamie asks her to turn him, she reluctantly does so and takes Jamie in at River Oaks at the Council’s insistence.

Jane’s life is further complicated when Grandma Ruthie dies, only to return to haunt River Oaks. Outside the old house lurks an even more sinister presence. As the faceless threat draws closer, Jane begins to wonder whether she will ever make it down the aisle. Will their friends accept Jamie—the newest, somewhat annoying, addition to their little family? Will Jane ever feel like a nice girl again?

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+