June 16th, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Fresh Pick

Reviewer Application

2019 Award Winners

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Celebrate June with Great Books!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
What does a fiercely independent young widow really want?

slideshow image
Some demons refuse to stay buried.

slideshow image
A trio of fun-seeking octogenarians on a bachelorette party in Las Vegas – What could possibly go wrong?

slideshow image
Protecting her is his job…falling for her is unexpected.

slideshow image
Can a summer of love make up for a lifetime of secrets?

Raymond E. Feist

Raymond E. Feist

Raymond E. Feist's previous novels include Magician, Silverthorn, Faerie Tale, Prince of the Blood, and The King's Buccaneer, as well as the four books of his New York Times bestselling Serpentwar Saga: Shadow of a Dark Queen, Rise of a Merchant Prince, Rage of a Demon King, and Shards of a Broken Crown, and the Riftwar Legacy: Krondor: The Betrayal, Krondor: The Assassins, and Krondor: Tear of the Gods. Mr. Feist lives in Southern California.

Log In to see more information about Raymond E. Feist
Log in or register now!




Magician: Apprentice, July 2019
Trade Size
King of Ashes, February 2019
Mass Market Paperback
King of Ashes, May 2018
Firemane Saga #1
A Kingdom Besieged, April 2011
Book One of the Chaoswar Saga
At The Gates Of Darkness: Book Two Of The Demonwar Saga, April 2010
Rides A Dread Legion, April 2009
The Demonwar Saga #1
Wrath Of A Mad God, March 2009
The Darkwar Saga #3
Mass Market Paperback
Flight of the Nighthawks, April 2006
Exile's Return, April 2005
Conclave of Shadows #3
Talon of the Silver Hawk, March 2004
Conclave of Shadows #1
King of Foxes, March 2004
Conclave of Shadows #2




© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+