March 19th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick

Reviewer Application

March gives us books to "roar" over

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Theodosia Browning investigates a Charleston steeped in tradition and treachery

slideshow image
How far would you go to get justice for the one you love?

slideshow image
The trick is to marry for love—a task easier said than done!

slideshow image
They are part of an elite unit. On task. Off grid.

slideshow image
True love deserves a second chance . . . .

slideshow image
Shocking evidence hits close to home...

Grant Blackwood

"The New York Times bestselling author of the Briggs Tanner series, (END OF ENEMIES, WALL OF NIGHT, and ECHO OF WAR) Grant Blackwood is also the co-author of the Fargo Adventure Series (SPARTAN GOLD, LOST EMPIRE, and THE KINGDOM) with Clive Cussler, as well as the co-author of the #1 NYT bestseller, DEAD OR ALIVE, with Tom Clancy, and the upcoming thriller, THE KILL SWITCH, with James Rollins.

A U. S. Navy veteran, Grant spent three years aboard a guided missile frigate as an Operations Specialist and a Pilot Rescue Swimmer.

Grant lives in Colorado, where he is working his own standalone series starring a new hero."



Fargo Adventure | Tucker Wayne


Tom Clancy Duty and Honor, April 2017
Mass Market Paperback
Tom Clancy Duty and Honor, June 2016
War Hawk, April 2016
Tucker Wayne #2
Tom Clancy Under Fire, June 2015
Jack Ryan
The Kill Switch, May 2014
Tucker Wayne #1
End of Enemies, May 2014
The Kingdom, June 2011
Fargo Adventure #3
Spartan Gold, September 2009
Fargo Adventure #1


Barnes & Noble









© 2003-2018
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+