September 23rd, 2014
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Good Morning Texas
We Connect On
Fresh Pick
To Dwell in Darkness
Jade LeeJade Lee
On Top Shelf
Sign up for Fresh Fiction News

Break away in September

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
3rd in nationally bestselling Cookbook Nook Mystery series.

slideshow image
Is the billionaire a victim or a master of murder?

slideshow image
Sometimes trust is the toughest lesson to learn.

slideshow image
A young woman’s quiet life is upended when she meets the man of her forbidden dreams in a startling new novel

slideshow image
No more Mr. Nice Guy

slideshow image
Following in the footsteps of her tiger-taming grandmother, a woman flees her abusive husband to join the circus

Kinley MacGregor

Pseudonym: Sherrilyn Kenyon.

A third generation historian, Kinley MacGregor has spent her lifetime steeped in the medieval period. She has been a popular guest lecturer and teacher at prominent universities and schools all over the country and has won numerous grants and awards for her historical papers and research. Over the years, she has been an historical tour guide, reenactor and is known to frequent Ren and Medieval Faires where she talks to and teaches others Old and Middle English. She’s a member of the Haskins Society for medieval historians, the Archaeological Institute of America and the Society for Creative Anachronism.

Writing as Kinley MacGregor and Sherrilyn Kenyon, she is the New York Times best-selling author of several series including, The Dark-Hunters, Brotherhood of the Sword, The MacAllisters, Sex Camp Diaries and BAD. She lives in Tennessee with her husband (a fellow historian and reenactor), her three sons and their assorted pets.



Darkness Within, March 2010
The Lords Of Avalon
Mass Market Paperback
The Warrior, December 2007
Brotherhood of the Sword #3
Mass Market Paperback
Knight of Darkness, November 2006
Lords of Avalon series
Sword of Darkness, April 2006
Lords of Avalon - book 1
Master of Seduction, August 2005
Paperback (reprint)
Master of Desire, August 2005
Paperback (reprint)
A Pirate of Her Own, June 2005
Paperback (reprint)
Return of the Warrior, May 2005
Brotherhood of the Sword
A Dark Champion, April 2004
Brotherhood of the Sword
Where's My Hero?, September 2003
All I Want for Christmas, November 2000

Bookmark and Share


Barnes & Noble






© 2003-2014
all rights reserved