April 21st, 2014
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction

Watch Us On

Good Morning Texas
We Connect On
Todays_Pick
Fresh Pick
Far Gone
FOR LOVE OR VENGEANCEFOR LOVE OR VENGEANCE
On Top Shelf
Sign up for Fresh Fiction News

April showers = Book Reading time!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Can he come home again to the Plain life?


slideshow image
Is sacrificing herself the only way to stop this evil?


slideshow image
Is Homecoming turns out more than new dresses…murdersacrificing herself the only way to stop this evil?


slideshow image
Vampires aren't real...or are they?


slideshow image
Is your first love worth a second chance?


slideshow image
Win it all, or lose it all


Tonya Kappes



http://www.tonyakappes.com

Blogs:
Tonya Kappes - Goodreads
Tonya Kappes - Twitter
Tonya Kappes - Facebook

E-mail me when Tonya Kappes releases a new book.

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Tony Kappes | Why Cozy Mysteries Are Appealing To Readers
August 19, 2013
Years ago, when I started writing, I was bound and determined to write in the women's fiction genre. With pencil and paper (Yes! I  Read More...

Tonya is an Amazon Movers and Shakers, Amazon top 100 and International bestselling author. She writes humorous cozy mystery and women's fiction that involves quirky characters in quirky situations.

Splitsville.com, the first novel in the Olivia Davis Mystery Series, is a double finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards in the Mystery and Humorous Categories.

A New Tradition, the first small town romance short story, is the winner in the 2013 Indie Romance Novella Reader's Choice Award.

Carpe Bead 'em is the winner in Amazon's eFestival of Words in the Women's Fiction/Chick-lit Category.

A Charming Crime is nominated in 2013 eFestival of Words in the Fantasy Category. A Charming Crime's heroine, June Heal, is nominated in 2013 eFestival of Words Best Heroine Category.

Become a member of Tonya's STREET TEAM! It's a gathering place of readers who love Tonya Kappes novels and Tonya gives away prizes! To sign up for Tonya's STREET TEAM, newsletter, view book trailer, and upcoming news, check out Tonya's website.

 

Books:

A New Tradition, November 2013
A Small Town Romance Short Story Series
e-Book
Grooming Mr. Right, September 2013
Bluegrass Romance #1
Paperback
The Perfect Ten, August 2013
e-Book
A Charming Spell, July 2013
e-Book
A Ghostly Undertaking, June 2013
Beyond The Grave #1
Paperback
A Charming Wish, March 2013
Magical Cures #3
Paperback
A Charming Cure, February 2013
Magical Cures #2
Paperback
Strung Out To Die, January 2013
A Divorced Diva Mystery
e-Book
Grandberry Falls Box Set, November 2012
e-Book
Color Me A Crime, November 2012
An Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery #2
Paperback
A Charming Potion, October 2012
Magical Cures
e-Book
A Charming Crime, June 2012
Magical Cures #1
Paperback
Splitsville.com, May 2012
An Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery
e-Book
Carpe Bead 'em, May 2011
Paperback
Something Spooky This Way Comes, October 2010
Paperback

Bookmark and Share

 

 

 

 

 

© 2003-2014 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Book Reviews Blog Directory Google+