October 7th, 2015
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Rock Redemption

Darynda JonesDarynda Jones

On Top Shelf

Reviewer Application

Fresh Reader News delivered daily:

Romance and thrills in October to read

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Two murders? A serial killer or a copycat trying to get away with murder?

slideshow image
First time in paperback

slideshow image
Fantasizing about the boss is one thing. Falling in love with him is quite another...

slideshow image
Temptation. Seduction. Pleasure. It's all part of the game...

slideshow image

slideshow image
One hopeless crush PLUS One pretend girlfriend…Equals TROUBLE!

Tonya Kappes

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Tonya Kappes | Reinvention of Retirement
August 27, 2015
Have you ever tried to take three gallons of crazy and fit it into a two galloon bucket? That is exactly what I, Zula Fae  Read More...

Tony Kappes | Why Cozy Mysteries Are Appealing To Readers
August 19, 2013
Years ago, when I started writing, I was bound and determined to write in the women's fiction genre. With pencil and paper (Yes! I  Read More...

Tonya Kappes is an Amazon Movers and Shakers, Amazon top 100 and International bestselling author. She writes humorous cozy mystery and women's fiction that involves quirky characters in quirky situations.

Splitsville.com, the first novel in the Olivia Davis Mystery Series, is a double finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards in the Mystery and Humorous Categories.

A New Tradition, the first small town romance short story, is the winner in the 2013 Indie Romance Novella Reader's Choice Award.

Carpe Bead 'em is the winner in Amazon's eFestival of Words in the Women's Fiction/Chick-lit Category.

A Charming Crime is nominated in 2013 eFestival of Words in the Fantasy Category. A Charming Crime's heroine, June Heal, is nominated in 2013 eFestival of Words Best Heroine Category.

Become a member of Tonya's STREET TEAM! It's a gathering place of readers who love Tonya Kappes novels and Tonya gives away prizes! To sign up for Tonya's STREET TEAM, newsletter, view book trailer, and upcoming news, check out her website.



A Ghostly Murder, October 2015
Ghostly Southern Mystery #4
A Ghostly Demise, September 2015
Ghostly Southern Mystery #3
A Ghostly Grave, April 2015
Ghostly Southern Mysteries #2
A Ghostly Undertaking, March 2015
Ghostly Southern Mystery #1
Checkered Crime, April 2014
A Laurel London Mystery
A New Tradition, November 2013
A Small Town Romance Short Story Series
Grooming Mr. Right, September 2013
Bluegrass Romance #1
The Perfect Ten, August 2013
A Charming Spell, July 2013
A Ghostly Undertaking, June 2013
Beyond The Grave #1
A Charming Wish, March 2013
Magical Cures #3
A Charming Cure, February 2013
Magical Cures #2
Strung Out To Die, January 2013
A Divorced Diva Mystery
Color Me A Crime, November 2012
An Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery #2
Grandberry Falls Box Set, November 2012
A Charming Potion, October 2012
Magical Cures
A Charming Crime, June 2012
Magical Cures #1
Splitsville.com, May 2012
An Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery
Carpe Bead 'em, May 2011
Something Spooky This Way Comes, October 2010


Barnes & Noble






© 2003-2015 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+