March 25th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
HARMONY AND HIGH HEELSHARMONY AND HIGH HEELS
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE CROW TRAP

Reviewer Application


Great March books to "roar" about!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A bachelor, his left hand now sports a gold wedding ring.


slideshow image
Could finding love be his greatest scandal of all?


slideshow image
True love is even better the second time around.


slideshow image
The renegade cowboy returns


slideshow image
Do they have the recipe for true love?


slideshow image
sweeping WWII thriller set at an English country house, described by Lee Child as "like binge watching a great British drama on Masterpiece Theater.


Tonya Kappes


Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Tonya Kappes | Reinvention of Retirement
August 27, 2015
Have you ever tried to take three gallons of crazy and fit it into a two galloon bucket? That is exactly what I, Zula Fae  Read More...

Tony Kappes | Why Cozy Mysteries Are Appealing To Readers
August 19, 2013
Years ago, when I started writing, I was bound and determined to write in the women's fiction genre. With pencil and paper (Yes! I  Read More...

Tonya Kappes is an Amazon Movers and Shakers, Amazon top 100 and International bestselling author. She writes humorous cozy mystery and women's fiction that involves quirky characters in quirky situations.

Splitsville.com, the first novel in the Olivia Davis Mystery Series, is a double finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards in the Mystery and Humorous Categories.

A New Tradition, the first small town romance short story, is the winner in the 2013 Indie Romance Novella Reader's Choice Award.

Carpe Bead 'em is the winner in Amazon's eFestival of Words in the Women's Fiction/Chick-lit Category.

A Charming Crime is nominated in 2013 eFestival of Words in the Fantasy Category. A Charming Crime's heroine, June Heal, is nominated in 2013 eFestival of Words Best Heroine Category.

Become a member of Tonya's STREET TEAM! It's a gathering place of readers who love Tonya Kappes novels and Tonya gives away prizes! To sign up for Tonya's STREET TEAM, newsletter, view book trailer, and upcoming news, check out her website.

 

Series

Bluegrass Romance | Ghostly Southern Mystery | Kenni Lowry Mystery

Books:

Kiss My Grits, April 2017
Hardcover
A Ghostly Mortality, March 2017
Ghostly Southern Mystery #6
Mass Market Paperback
A Ghostly Reunion, January 2017
Ghostly Southern Mystery
Paperback
Fixin' To Die, June 2016
Kenni Lowry Mystery #1
Paperback
A Ghostly Murder, October 2015
Ghostly Southern Mystery #4
Paperback
A Ghostly Demise, September 2015
Ghostly Southern Mystery #3
Paperback
A Ghostly Grave, April 2015
Ghostly Southern Mysteries #2
Paperback
A Ghostly Undertaking, March 2015
Ghostly Southern Mystery #1
Paperback
Checkered Crime, April 2014
A Laurel London Mystery
Paperback
A New Tradition, November 2013
A Small Town Romance Short Story Series
e-Book
Grooming Mr. Right, September 2013
Bluegrass Romance #1
Paperback
The Perfect Ten, August 2013
e-Book
A Charming Spell, July 2013
e-Book
A Ghostly Undertaking, June 2013
Beyond The Grave #1
Paperback
A Charming Wish, March 2013
Magical Cures #3
Paperback
A Charming Cure, February 2013
Magical Cures #2
Paperback
Strung Out To Die, January 2013
A Divorced Diva Mystery
e-Book
Color Me A Crime, November 2012
An Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery #2
Paperback
Grandberry Falls Box Set, November 2012
e-Book
A Charming Potion, October 2012
Magical Cures
e-Book
A Charming Crime, June 2012
Magical Cures #1
Paperback
Splitsville.com, May 2012
An Olivia Davis Paranormal Mystery
e-Book
Carpe Bead 'em, May 2011
Paperback
Something Spooky This Way Comes, October 2010
Paperback

 

Barnes & Noble

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+