May 20th, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Fresh Pick

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Let your reading bloom in May

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
He's stuck in the Past. She shows him their future.

slideshow image
Can they succeed in 1920s Hollywood with only friendship to rely on?

slideshow image
Years ago, they were in love.

slideshow image
Life can change in the blink of an eye...

slideshow image
The stakes have never been higher

slideshow image
Start of a new series

Ward Larsen

Ward Larsen

Ward Larsen is an award-winning author. Born and raised in South Florida. Larsen graduated from the University of Central Florida. After graduation, he enlisted in the United States Air Force where he served seven years as a pilot in the 95th and 75th Fighter Squadrons. Ward traveled widely across North America, Europe, and the Middle East, and flew 22 combat missions in Operation Desert Storm.

During his time in the Air Force, Larsen received two Air Medals, was trained in aircraft accident investigation, and attended USAF survival training where he learned, among other things, which snakes can be eaten, and how to resist "interrogation under hostile conditions." Ward Larsen's military qualifications and positions include Expert Qualification in Small Arms Marksmanship, Four-ship Flight Lead, Instructor Pilot, Maintenance Test Pilot, and Flight Commander. Larsen has herded camels using both a jet and an SUV. (He reports that it is far easier with an SUV.)

After leaving the service, Ward returned to Florida. Since 1992, he has flown as a commercial pilot, and is currently a captain with a major airline.

An avid soccer player since his youth, Ward Larsen coaches a competitive soccer team. Ward and his wife Rose met in third grade homeroom. They live in Florida with their three children.

Log In to see more information about Ward Larsen
Log in or register now!



Jammer Davis


Cutting Edge, December 2018
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
Assassin's Silence, May 2016
David Slaton #3
Assassin's Game, April 2016
David Slaton #2
Paperback (reprint)
Passenger 19, January 2016
Jammer Davis #3
Fly By Night, November 2011
Jammer Davis #2
Fly By Wire, September 2010
Jammer Davis #1
Stealing Trinity, October 2008




© 2003-2019  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+